Chair: Mrs Jenny Mclean

Vice Chair: Mrs Laura Ridley

Parent Governors

Mr Jeremy Knowles

Staff Governors

Mr Matthew Amos

Mr Richard Carribine

Co-Opted Governors

Mr Dhiran Vagdia

Mr Douglas Howat

Mrs Laura Ridley

Governor Responsibilities & Interests

NameStatusAppointedDate of ResignationResponsibility/CommitteeAreaInterest (Pecuniary, Business, Governance Roles)
Mrs Jenny McleanChair of Governors01/05/19SEND and training of LGBPrimary EducationNone
Mrs Laura RidleyVice Chair of Governors18/03/2015-Safeguarding and Pupil PremiumEducation / TeachingNone
Mr Matthew AmosStaff Governor26/09/2016-Staff GovernorEducation / Teaching / PE & School Sport / CompetitionNone
Mr Richard CarribineStaff Governor24/09/2019Education/Teaching
Mr Dhiran VagdiaCo-opted Governor18/03/2015-H&S and siteBusiness / Resources / ArchitectDirector Vagdia
Holmes Ltd (100%),
Director 1280 Ltd (50%),
Charity Director of Carers Trust Heart of England, 0% interest
and Emmaus Coventry and Warwickshire, (0%) interest.
Trustee of Coventry Sea Cadets, Coventry Three Spires Round Table.
Governor of St Anne's Primary School
Mr Douglas HowatCo-opted Governor23/02/2016-Post 16 and Parent VoicePost 16Trustee for Grapevine
Mr Chris BishopHeadteacher15/10/2017-Headteacher GovernorFinham Park SchoolNone
Mrs Parneet KangChair of GovernorsMarch 2021
Mr Jeremy KnowlesParent Governor01/11/2021Teaching and Learning
Corporate Finance
Corporate Finance
Ms Bridget WilliamsParent Governor29/09/2021Higher Education / Training
Mr Matt PottsParent Governor29/09/2021Primary EducationVice-chair of LGB at Manor Park School

Meetings attended - September 2020 to July 2021

GovernorFull Local Governing Body
Mrs Jenny Mclean6/6
Mrs Parneet Kang2/4
Mr Douglas Howat6/6
Mr Chris Bishop6/6
Mr Dhiran Vagdia4/6
Mrs Laura Ridley6/6
Mr Jeremy Knowles5/6
Mr Matthew Amos5/6
Mr Richard Carribine4/6

Meetings attended - September 2019 to July 2020

GovernorFull Local Governing Body
Mrs Jenny Mclean5/5
Mrs Parneet Kang5/5
Mr Chris Bishop5/5
Mr Dhiran Vagdia3/5
Mr Richard Carribine5/5
Mr Matthew Amos5/5
Mr Douglas Howat5/5
Mrs Laura Ridley5/5
Mrs Sarah Megeney5/5

Financial Statements